Seeking Employment

of the part-time/internship variety.

So, if for some reason you, or anyone you know, is thinking “Hmm, I have this creative part time job/internship and no one to fill it…” – you can now think “OH! I have a part time job/internship that requires someone creative and I can’t wait for EMMA THEA HOOP to fill this void!”

I have ample time in my measly school schedule this semester, and I also have a lot of drive and enthusiasm – a very win-win combination for anyone needing to hire someone like me!

I have already filled out two applications and returned them with no responses as of yet (well, no real responses; I recieved one addressed to someone else RAVING about her enthusiasm and talent – which I have plenty of. Too bad my name isn’t also ‘Christine’!)

Please and thanks. And seriously.

Love forever,
Emma Thea Hoop

One thought on “Seeking Employment

  1. link says:

    ok how is this supposedto mean?

Leave a Reply

