Re-Visiting Graphics & Packaging

I’m going to change the name of the project, and make something much more updated and mature.
“Delectable” is my favorite so far, but I’ve only really thought about it for like 5 minutes.
I made a board of precedents that show the graphic style I’m hoping to achieve – super simplified graphics with lots of straight lines so things read as abstracted, but obvious simultaneously.

I hope that this style makes the product more timeless.

All of the pictures were borrowed from my tumblr feed, but I have the credits for all of them in case anyone was worried 😉

Leave a Reply

