Age-Old Questions

I never know if it’s better to be in class and not have anything decent, or to not be in class and have good things.
I am stuck on my concept and I don’t know how to think anymore; thought-blocked.
I am also apparently out of decent designer-y resources to call upon.

IDSA takes up a lot of my time, and I’m enjoying it – but I wish that the people I used to spend time with in studio were involved in IDSA now.

I will be spending my weekend making a different box for Wood Class.
And doing more IDSA emails.

Leave a Reply

