on grub spiced with paprika

I decided [as a designer! a firm design decision! hooray!] to create two separate brand concepts for the first step of this project because I didn’t want to combine the two ideas I had and muddle it into one complicated, hard-to-achieve goal. I even played around with different branding logos! Tough part now is to choose which one I want to do. I’m excited to get to work on this project; I’ve never done anything for children and I think that it would be an interesting departure from my usual “universal design, with dual-functionality focus” and/or pebbles. Something challenging and different sounds like a wonderful change of pace.
Not to mention this project makes me hungry!!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

