Thanks, Rose

Our bag protoype is done [hooray!], and we’re currently working on our boards [altho I am rather distracted because I stupidly started a new book and I would rather read than research, and also because school computers have internet and my computer is ‘unable to find wireless’ even when it sits next to my modem. blahhh. ], so I’m looking up even MORE facts than I previously did about why people really SHOULD ride bikes and I stumbled across something rather fun and interesting:
wheel-lightsweet light up bike, brah

Also, hooray for run-on sentences AND sentence fragments [clearly not in the same “sentence”, though]! And cheers for trying to figure out the rest of my life in an evening! No, no – not the rest of my life – simply the next three semester of my life as an ID in studio and what I plan to do during them. Dang.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

