no wind in my [sketching] sail

I need to practice sketching.
If I practiced, I would be more confident.
But I still find it a little difficult to sketch ‘soft’ products. How do you sketch something like stiching in actual perspective? Or am I allowed to just “sketch what I see”, since its a shoe?
I am looking forward to next Monday [fall break] so that I can have my first “Me” day in a long, long time.
I don’t really remember the last time I had a day without any prior commitment of any kind.

Geeze. I’m feeling pretty burnt out today.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

