lost.

I wish that there were RFIDs on everything so that I wouldn’t lose really important things like my JUMPDRIVE (and/or other people’s jumpdrives, too) in my horribly spacious and filled with dirty clothes/junk apartment!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “lost.

  1. feesch says:

    Hi! Yep theres certainly lots of potential with RFID, but I wonder if you would be equally happy knowing what knickers are lying around in your bedroom?! I for one think my bedroom is private…May want to take a look at the implications of RFID and where it’s going. You may be interested in my blog, look at RFID categories.

    Here’s a couple of artcles:
    http://deandonaldson.wordpress.com/2007/11/22/no-verichip-inside/

    or
    http://deandonaldson.wordpress.com/2008/03/23/the-last-enemy-%e2%80%93-living-in-the-uk/

    just to folow this one through to its logical conclusion.

Leave a Reply

