induction insanity.

I’ve made some solid design decisions that I’m pleased with thus far. For instance, I know I want to make one base that really promotes the whole concept of the product, and offer it in different colors and finishes instead of offering different base styles.
However, I am not pleased that the more I learn about the technology that seems ‘so easy’ that everyone throws around like its no big deal [Oh yeah, you know, LEDs, induction charging, whateverrrr], the more I realize I am so so far behind. How am I supposed to even learn enough about this stuff in two weeks, let alone make it all work? I feel sort of sick to my stomach.
I don’t even know where to begin with making or even buying materials for this…
Altho I did find some sweet Graffiti + LED stuff.
I want some coffee and some au gratin poatoes – STAT.

(ps. tumblr)

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

