epidemik.

I went to a screen printing party @ the Epidemik Coalition office/home of Ted. It was really rad and I did what DVA said and I made friends with people. Ted gave me a tour of the office space upstairs and got a sort of ‘inside scoop’ on what they do.
Pretty interesting to see those kids outside of 104 and actually talk about different things.
I’m excited to get more involved in IDSA and start some things.
Screenprinting was soo fun; I forgot how much I enjoy it. I think I’m going to put a screenprinting kit on my Christmas list [with a new Lomo flash ring, etc.]
I’ve also decided I need to think more seriously about getting a bike – or a bike that is practical for city riding and is not a sweet orange Paul Frank cruiser that sits in my apartment and holds magazines. Parking over in downtown ATL was so sketch, and I’m awful at parallel parking [although I did manage on my second try].
Speaking of sketch, I know what I have to do the rest of this weekend!
Hopefully we’ll all be amazed on Monday.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

